Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 29, 2024, 04:58:16 am

Author Topic: Prescribed and related texts  (Read 2264 times)

Sylvia1111

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
Prescribed and related texts
« on: October 22, 2021, 01:40:05 pm »
Hey,
I am studying the crucible for my prescribed text and I am unsure of a good related text that would fit the question of 'to what extent your prescribed text and related enhance your perception of the challenges and complexity of the human experience.' I do not want a too long text so if there is a poem or short story it would be excellent. However, if a novel would better suit this topic best, then please list it. Also, any tips on how to make this into a good multimodal piece because that is how it is to be presented?

angewina_naguen

• HSC Lecturer
  • Part of the furniture
  • Musical Theatre Tragic And Ultimate Pun Generator
  • Respect: +1026
Re: Prescribed and related texts
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2021, 05:34:19 pm »
+3
Hey,
I am studying the crucible for my prescribed text and I am unsure of a good related text that would fit the question of 'to what extent your prescribed text and related enhance your perception of the challenges and complexity of the human experience.' I do not want a too long text so if there is a poem or short story it would be excellent. However, if a novel would better suit this topic best, then please list it. Also, any tips on how to make this into a good multimodal piece because that is how it is to be presented?

Hey Sylvia1111!