Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 19, 2024, 08:53:59 am

Author Topic: Selling Cheap HSC Band 6 Notes for English Advanced, PDHPE and Geography  (Read 2481 times)  Share 

sroe

• Adventurer
Hi Everyone,

I am a 2020 HSC Student who graduated from Pymble Ladies College and achieved a 99.30 ATAR with a mark of 93 in English Advanced, 94 in PDHPE and 96 in Geography. I am currently studying Medicine at James Cook University.

I am selling the following notes and resources:

English Advanced
- Common Module (1984) Notes - includes, context, form, purpose, quotes + analysis, 2 essays and more. $15
- Common Module (1984) Essays - includes my trial essay which received 20/20 and my HSC essay which received a raw mark of 19.5/20. $10
- Module A (King Richard III and Looking For Richard) Essays - includes a school assessment essay that received 15/15, my trial essay that received 19/20 and me HSC essay that received a raw mark of 18.5/20. $10 together or $4 individually.
- Module B (T.S. Eliot) Notes - includes context, purpose, form, key techniques, key themes, quotes + analysis, thesis statements, critic quotes for each poem and more. $15
- Module B (T.S. Eliot) Essays - includes my trial essay which received a 20/20 (marked by an HSC judge) and my HSC essay which received a raw mark of 19/20. $10.

PDHPE
- Core 1 (Health Priorities in Australia) Notes. $15
- Core 2 (Factors Affecting Performance) Notes. $15
- Option 1 (The Health of Young People) Notes. $15
- Option 3 (Sports Medicine) Notes. $15
Note: All notes are structured by the syllabus and clearly coloured coded. All notes include examples for each section of the syllabus and contain sample questions with model answers.

Geography
- Ecosystems At Risk Notes + 2 Ecosystem Case Studies (Intertidal Wetlands and Coral Reefs). $20
- People and Economic Activities (Viticulture) + Economic Enterprise Notes (Tamburlaine Organic Wines). $20