Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 24, 2024, 01:07:23 pm

Author Topic: MEDIA TIPS 2018 APRIL  (Read 3854 times)  Share 

isaackho0304

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
MEDIA TIPS 2018 APRIL
« on: April 22, 2018, 09:00:33 pm »
+2
Hey everyone, I graduated in 2016 and got away with a score of TRIPLE A across GA 1 to GA 3 and a SS (study score) of 36 :c
Right now I am studying media and communications and a double major of criminology at Monash University and I am in second year. I felt like making this forum cos my sister is in year 12 complaining how hard it is. Thing is tho I have been there before 2 years ago LOL and decided to help you guys ace your studies !!!!

I use to use ATAR NOTES back in the day everynight and search up my predicted atar score and study score and coudnt sleep before exams, worried I might get a crap score..... BUT fear not, THESE TIPS (HOPEFULLY) WILL HELP YOU SUCCEED TO BECOME THE NEXT SPEILBURG

;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)

TIPS:

1. Practise SACS: USE THE CRAP OUT OF PRACTISE SACS