Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 20, 2024, 02:13:02 pm

Author Topic: Maths 3A/3B  (Read 54563 times)  Share 

spurcher

• West Australian
  • Adventurer
  • I love science, but not as much as i love Chris xx
  • Respect: +2
  • School: Geraldton Grammar School
  • School Grad Year: 2013
Maths 3A/3B
« on: July 19, 2013, 06:30:01 pm »
HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      HERE TO HELP      Currently in yr12 and just about finishing;

Last year, in year 11 I studied this subject and finishes on 96. I am willing to help anyone with whatever question they may have and am willing to provide any extra material or links to external sites to get material from as well.......

Just saying ::) Here to help anyone who might want/need it....

xoxo
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Here to help with anything...
Message me online here or email me at; [email protected]

anotherworld2b

• Forum Leader
  • Respect: 0
  • School Grad Year: 2017
Re: Maths 3A/3B
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2016, 10:25:21 am »
Can i get help with c and d?

jamonwindeyer

• Honorary Moderator
  • Great Wonder of ATAR Notes
  • The lurker from the north.
  • Respect: +3108
« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2016, 10:29:47 am »
+1
Can i get help with c and d?

Hey! D isn't in your image! :P

For C though, it will be the inverse matrix of the one given for quadrilateral 1 to quadrilateral 2! That's the great thing about matrices representing transformations, to go backwards you just use the inverse matrix ;D So it will be your typical 2x2 matrix inverse formula:

anotherworld2b

• Forum Leader
« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2016, 10:42:48 am »
Thank you very much  ;D
I also wanted to ask how do we prove matrices?