Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 29, 2024, 12:44:21 am

Author Topic: Journalism Journey Journal  (Read 10334 times)

dancing phalanges

• Forum Leader
  • Respect: +312
Journalism Journey Journal
« on: February 12, 2018, 10:43:08 pm »
+19
Hey guys! Hopefully you have recovered from trying to say the title to my journal – if anyone can send me audio proof of them saying it ten times straight I will mark a million of their essays. Anyway, this year I am studying a Bachelor of Communications (Journalism)/International Studies at University of Technology Sydney! The course is five years and six if I decide to do a one-year post-grad in Sports Journalism.

Why Journalism?