Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 29, 2024, 07:46:23 am

Author Topic: MMI Preparation Course for Graduate Entry Medicine  (Read 4704 times)  Share 

neuroislife

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
MMI Preparation Course for Graduate Entry Medicine
« on: June 15, 2018, 01:25:22 pm »
+1
If you stressed out about the upcoming medical entry process, or need some additional help, I have a few slots available for interview training. I know that navigating the medical school interview system can be quite tricky - with many university specific questions/tasks with different timings and formats including MMI and panels.

About Me
 I went through the graduate cycle in 2016 and have previously interviewed for undergraduate and graduate positions at Monash, Newcastle, Sydney and Melbourne University so I have a lot of experience with the different formats from different universities. Having completed a Bachelor of Biomedicine and graduating with a First Class Honours, I decided to commence the Doctor of Medicine course at the University of Melbourne this year on a commonwealth supported place. I obtained an ATAR of 99.90 and was the dux of both my high school and college.

How I can help
I have had a lot of experience tutoring groups and privately as teaching is a big passion of mine. I’ve had over 6 years of tutoring experience, tutoring hundreds of students from high school sciences to university level courses. More relevantly, I’ve also tutored undergraduate and postgraduate medical school applicants to universities such as University of New South Wales, University of Sydney, Newcastle, Monash, University of Western Australia, Australian National University, Deakin, Flinders, University of Western Sydney with nearly all applicants getting into a medical school they applied for. I have tutored students both privately and in large groups of up to 10 students. As a result I am very confident in being able to help you overcome your unique challenges.