Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 28, 2024, 10:24:52 pm

Author Topic: Year 10 Subject Selection  (Read 1289 times)  Share 

Sharleze129

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
Year 10 Subject Selection
« on: June 26, 2022, 08:25:02 pm »
Hi everyone :),
I'm currently a year 10 student in NSW and we have subject selection this month. I'm struggling to choose my subjects. I know I want to pursue a bachelor of arts/science and then possibly get my Juris doctorate. The subjects I'm considering are English adv, SOR 2, Biology, Ancient history, Legal studies, Earth and environmental science, and Modern history.
I'm cant choose between modern and EES. Does anyone have an opinion on either of those subjects that would help my decision?
Also, are modern and Ancient too much of a workload together?

And yes, I know I should be doing maths for a bachelor of science but I hate 5.3 right now haha. Hopefully, I won't need it, and if I do I'll do a bridging course. 

raychle.com.au

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
Re: Year 10 Subject Selection
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2022, 12:08:13 am »
Hi Sharleze!  ;D