Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

May 03, 2024, 04:19:20 pm

Author Topic: Ask a past 50er + Psychology Lecturer anything you want about the course/exam!  (Read 5688 times)  Share 

Slumdawg

• Victorian
  • Part of the furniture
  • Respect: +65
Hey guys! :)

Considering the exam is coming up in a few weeks, I thought I'd offer a chance to ask me anything you like about the exam or course. I'll only be available for this week (Monday-Friday), so get your questions in quick!

I'm a Neuroscience major, and I've tutored many Psych students over the years, and all of them received 40+ study scores. I'm also a lecturer for Connect Education (link below, PM if you want a discount code or further info). So there's plenty of experiences and knowledge that I'm happy to be asked about.

I don't usually offer something like this, but since it's the first year of the single end of year exams I thought it'd be good to provide extra support to the ATARNotes community. I'm sure quite of a few of you would have attended some revision lectures from other providers already, so if you wanted to clarify information from those I'm happy to hear anything.

So go ahead and please don't be shy! This is your chance to get an upper hand in the last few weeks before your exam! :) I've heard so many questions over the years, I don't think anything could surprise me! PM me if you'd feel more comfortable that way, but it'd be better to post it here.

All the best :)
« Last Edit: October 07, 2013, 02:46:09 pm by Slumdawg »
2010 ATAR: 98.35 - Psychology [50] Media Studies [47
2011-'13: Bachelor of Biomedicine [Neuroscience Major] at Melbourne Uni 
2014-'17: Doctor of Medicine (MD) at Melbourne Uni 

spectroscopy

• Honorary Moderator
  • Part of the furniture
  • Respect: +373