Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 28, 2024, 03:28:42 pm

Author Topic: Choosing subjects for next year.  (Read 1271 times)

ellamarchi

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
  • School Grad Year: 2017
Choosing subjects for next year.
« on: August 25, 2015, 06:26:20 pm »
Hi, I'm a year 10 student and have to pick my subjects soon for year 11 and I am struggling to pick my last subject. 

My subjects for year 11 are:
English
Methods
Italian
Chemistry
Accounting 3/4
Studio Arts  OR Global Politics OR Physics

I know my last options are all very different, but I am having a lot of trouble deciding.  I really enjoy Art, but I am worried it will take up too much time with the folio and everything or I could get stuck for inspiration, and I think I would find Politics really interesting but am still not sure. I really didn't enjoy Physics this year, but was quite ok at it.  Can someone please give me some advice!!!

Coffee

• Forum Leader
  • Respect: +322
Re: Choosing subjects for next year.
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2015, 06:50:24 pm »
+1
Most people will tell you not to take physics so I won't bother touching on that.