Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 27, 2024, 03:05:14 pm

Author Topic: English - 12 Angry Men  (Read 5010 times)  Share 

Arpon Karmaker

• Adventurer
  • Respect: 0
English - 12 Angry Men
« on: April 12, 2020, 02:31:02 pm »
Hi Guys,
I want to cover the themes in 12 angry men of
Logic and reasoning
Leadership
Ambiguous moral decisions
Thanks, Arpon
« Last Edit: April 12, 2020, 04:06:20 pm by Arpon Karmaker »

J_Rho

• MOTM: MARCH 20
  • Forum Leader
  • Respect: +756
Re: English - 12 Angry Men
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2020, 03:04:26 pm »
+2
Hi Arpon!

Could you elaborate further on how we can help you? I studied 12 Angry Men last year so I do have some resources I made but I'm not too sure what you need help with :)

Are you wanting to explore the themes generally or in an essay?
— VCE —
English 30, Further Maths 33, Biology 33, Legal Studies 27, Psychology 32

— University —
Bachelor of Nursing @ Monash
Bachelor of Counselling & Psychological Science @ ACAP

Arpon Karmaker

• Adventurer
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2020, 04:04:49 pm »
Hi J-RHO,
I would really appreciate an essay, particularly on logic and reasoning, and Ambiguous moral decisions.
Thank you so much!
Arpon K

J_Rho

• MOTM: MARCH 20
  • Forum Leader
  • Respect: +756
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2020, 05:03:35 pm »
+3
Hi Arpon,

When I did 12 Angry Men last year, we did a creative so I personally don't have any essays on it however there are some in the notes section of this site which i have attached below
12 Angry Men Quote Bank
12 Angry Men Essay
12 Angry Men Essay #2
12 Angry Men Essay #3

As well as essays other students have requested feedback on
12 Angry Men Essay - 'Twelve Angry Men is a play about how power can be misused.' Discuss
12 Angry Men Essay - Why is it so difficult for the jury in “Twelve Angry Men” to reach its final verdict?