Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 26, 2024, 04:36:51 pm

Author Topic: Early Entry SRS offer question  (Read 1779 times)  Share 

ayylmaolad

• Adventurer
  • Respect: 0
Early Entry SRS offer question
« on: November 10, 2017, 02:24:44 pm »
Hey, So i got an SRS offer into Bachelor of Commerce and Macquire University, I don't wanna go to Macquire Uni but is it possible that i could accept this offer as a back up and still receive offers from other unis?

paigek3

• Forum Obsessive
  • My name is Ella
  • Respect: +126
Re: Early Entry SRS offer question
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2017, 02:34:28 pm »
Hey! I can't answer your question but I also got an email from Macquarie but am a bit confused - does this mean we are guaranteed an offer for next week?
HSC subjects
Advanced English | Extension 1 English | Extension 2 English | Legal Studies | PDHPE | Society and Culture | General 2 Maths

Need HSC tutoring, mentoring or essay marking? I'm offering all of that online! Check out all the offers, pricing and details here https://bandsevenhsctutoring.wordpress.com/blog/ and feel free to get in contact with me if you want any more info :)

raeannechamii

• Adventurer
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2017, 10:29:11 pm »
Not sure if this helps or not but a few of my friends got the same Macquarie SRS offers and from what their emails said I'm pretty sure you get the official offer if you put Macquarie as your top preference by tomorrow midnight

ayylmaolad

• Adventurer
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2017, 11:07:34 pm »
I'm curious did people get a call from MQU cos i didn't get one but i got the email saying i got in :(

Potatohater

• Forum Leader
  • All the world's a stage & this is my improvisation
  • Respect: +302
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2017, 02:47:39 pm »