Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 28, 2024, 10:08:23 am

Author Topic: Subject help  (Read 2981 times)  Share 

mzaria

• Adventurer
  • Respect: 0
Subject help
« on: July 18, 2016, 01:26:01 pm »
Hi everyone, i'm not sure if this is the right place to post this. But i'm currently studying 12 units; ancient, modern, extension history, advanced english, legal studies, mathematics and extension 1 mathematics but i'm having troubling juggling my extension subjects. I'm top 10 for all my subjects except 2u and 3u maths but i definitely want to keep my 2u. i come from a really high ranking maths school and one of my maths teachers thinks i should keep both of my maths subjects because there will be great scaling. Also, for extension history, the major work is due this friday, i have yet to start but i know what direction im going in. it's just the topics (what is history and appeasement) that is causing me stress because it's harder to evaluate on the spot. any comments?
ATAR goal: >80
(or over 69 since I applied for SRS)

Subjects:
- Advanced English
- Mathematics
- Mathematics extension 1
- Ancient history
- Modern history
- History extension
- Legal studies

Course: Combined bachelor of Visual communications and International studies (ATAR of 94 ish)

EEEEEEP

• New South Welsh
  • Forum Leader
  • Resource Writer
  • Respect: +543
Re: Subject help
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2016, 01:31:59 pm »
+3