Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 29, 2024, 02:11:33 pm

Author Topic: LATROBE, Tell me about it, just some general comments from people who studythere  (Read 6128 times)  Share 

Abdulhai

• Victorian
  • Trailblazer
  • Respect: -2
Sup, I'm just wondering about LATROBE, and the prevailing environment. If possible gimme some comments about some of their law courses.
Thanks.

onur369

• Victorian
  • Part of the furniture
  • Respect: +9
lol wrong thread, this is the methods thread, ask it in the law thread
2011:
Aims-
English 35, Further 45+, Methods 35, Physics 32, Turkish 33, Legal 28.

Abdulhai

• Victorian
  • Trailblazer
  • Respect: -2
Damn, I'm new to this.

onur369

• Victorian
  • Part of the furniture
  • Respect: +9
haha
2011:
Aims-
English 35, Further 45+, Methods 35, Physics 32, Turkish 33, Legal 28.

pi

• Honorary Moderator
  • Great Wonder of ATAR Notes
  • Doctor.
  • Respect: +2376
Damn, I'm new to this.

Also PM a mod/admin to delete this thread (as deleting privileges have recently changed I think)

Gloamglozer

• The Walking VTAC Guide
  • Honorary Moderator
  • ATAR Notes Legend
  • Here to listen and help
  • Respect: +324
Done.  Moved to the appropriate board.

Bachelor of Science (Mathematics & Statistics) - Discrete Mathematics & Operations Research

gs

• Victorian
  • Trendsetter
  • Respect: +5
  • School Grad Year: 2011
Would appreciate some feedback from those who go here at present. I'm looking at Law as well at La Trobe (Bundoora), if anyone can shed some light on the quality/environment/parking/computers avail/etc that'd be great.
Bachelor of Laws / Bachelor of Business
'VU Achievement Scholarship' recipient

Aqualim

• Victorian
  • Forum Leader
  • Respect: +17
1) Building are pretty old, with some buildings (ELT - Eastern lecture theatre) having no air conditioning. But that shouldnt really bother you much.