Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 28, 2024, 09:41:20 am

Author Topic: Can I change a course after submitting my application.  (Read 1382 times)  Share 

ArtyDreams

• MOTM: Jan 20
  • Victorian Moderator
  • Forum Leader
  • Fly against the wind. Not with it.
  • Respect: +599
Can I change a course after submitting my application.
« on: August 18, 2020, 11:09:32 am »
Hi AN,

Yeppp the time has come for me to submit my VTAC application, and I really dont want to mess it up ah ha!

I hope this question isnt a silly and obvious one though - I'm still learning the world of VTAC.

So, after I submit my application I understand that I CAN change the preference order around.

But can I add and delete courses? For example, if theres a course that I want to replace with something else later down the track, am I able too?

whys

• VIC MVP - 2020
  • Forum Leader
  • Respect: +916
Re: Can I change a course after submitting my application.
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2020, 11:16:27 am »
+4
Yep you can add and delete courses as well as change the order before the specific date (I think for some courses it’s the 30th of September).
psych [50] bio [50]
2021-2025: BMedSci/MD @ Monash

The Cat In The Hat

• MOTM: NOV 20
  • Forum Leader
  • Do all to the glory of God. - 1 Corinthians 10:31
  • Respect: +344
« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2020, 05:18:40 pm »
+1
Just remember, some courses have early closing dates - if you don't put them in before an earlier date they'll have closed. Also same goes for if you had them on the list then took them off.
VCE 20
HHD MM Revs (F/R) Eng T&T
ATAR 85
Uni 21-24: BNursing/BMidwifery @ Deakin
Y1T2:
HNM102
HNN122 (double)
HNN114
I hope I don't fail....
Listens to Amira Willighagen and Alma Deutscher and a little Marjolein Acke
~English - PM for P&P/creatives help~
Creative excerpts
Nur/Mid uni journal

For Narnia and for Aslan!

she/her

Basically inactive now. May change. Have a nice day.

AngelWings

• ATAR Notes Superstar