Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

June 12, 2024, 03:52:13 am

Author Topic: 50 in BusMan - Ask me for questions/advice!  (Read 14689 times)  Share 

Emie

• Victorian
  • Trendsetter
  • Respect: +4
  • School Grad Year: 2013
50 in BusMan - Ask me for questions/advice!
« on: November 08, 2013, 03:40:38 pm »
+3
Hi everyone :) Considering the hype of activity on this board, I thought I should help you out in preparation for the exam next Thursday.

I got a perfect score of 50 and Premier's award in Busman in 2012. I have just finished my exams (I'm a 2013 grad), so if you have any questions/queries/concerns about the subject, feel free to ask!
MBBS at JCU.

ATAR - 99.35
English (45) Business (50) Psychology (50) Health (46) Further (42)
Premier's Awards in Business Management and Psychology.

Places available for Skype tutoring in 2015, email me at [email protected]
Essay marking and feedback also available, contact me for details :)

Jason12

• Victorian
  • Forum Obsessive
  • Respect: +15
  • School: WCC
  • School Grad Year: 2014
Re: 50 in BusMan - Ask me for questions/advice!
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2013, 04:31:32 pm »
How many practice exams did you do? Also when you wrote the exam did you fill up every line on the page or most?
2014 ATAR - 88

2015 sem 1 - Bachelor of Business (Accounting/Banking & Finance) - Monash

2015 sem 2 - Present: Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting/Finance), Diploma of Languages (Chinese) - Monash

Damoz.G

« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2013, 05:37:10 pm »
How long did it take you to finish the exam? Did you go right up to the 2 hours, or do it in like 1 Hour and 45 Minutes, and then re-read your work?

Werewolf

• Victorian
  • Trailblazer
  • Respect: -1
  • School: Sacred Heart College
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2013, 05:57:48 pm »